Photos From West House

Contact Us
Ms K Stevenson
Headmaster's PA

St James Road, Edgbaston,
Birmingham B15 2NX
Telephone
: 0121 440 4097
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • School Term Dates 2021
  • Autumn┬áTerm 2021 Begins - Mon 6th Sept
  • Half Term - Thurs 21st Oct to Fri 29th Oct
  • Term Ends - Wed 15th Dec
  • Spring Term 2022 Begins - Thurs 6th Jan
  • Half Term - Mon 21st to Fri 25th Feb
  • Term Ends - Wed 6th Apr
  • Summer Term 2022 Begins - Mon 25th Apr
  • Half Term - Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June
  • Term Ends - Tues 12th July
  • Autumn Term Begins - Wed 7th Sept