Term Dates 2020/2021

Summer Term 2020
Term Begins Wednesday 22nd April
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Staff Training Day Friday 22nd May (school closed - Nursery to Pre-School open as normal)
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Holiday Club Tuesday 26th to Friday 29th May
Term Ends Friday 10th July
Holiday Club Monday 13th July to Friday 21st August
Autumn Term 2020
Term Begins Monday 7th September
Half Term (with Holiday Club) Thursday 22nd to Friday 30th October
Term Ends Wednesday 16th December
Holiday Club Thursday 17th to Wednesday 23rd December, Monday 4th January
Spring Term 2021
Term Begins Tuesday 5th January
Half Term (with Holiday Club) Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Term Ends Tuesday 30th March
Holiday Club Thursday 1st April, Monday 12th April and Monday 19th April
Summer Term 2021
Term Begins Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Staff Training Day Friday 28th May (school closed - Nursery to Pre-School open as normal)
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Holiday Club Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 9th July
Autumn Term 2021
Term Begins Monday 6th September

These dates have been arrived at after discussion amongst Heads of local Independent schools. However, please note the discrepancy during the Easter holidays.

Holiday Club

The school is open 48 weeks of the year and runs a holiday club outside of term time for all pupils, providing a really fun and engaging mix of creative and sporting activities.

Our boys love it because they know they’ll be joining up with their friends and it’s run by our own teachers. The club is open form 8am – 6pm and siblings are welcome too.
Contact Us
Ms K Stevenson
Headmaster's PA

St James Road, Edgbaston,
Birmingham B15 2NX
Telephone
: 0121 440 4097
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • School Term Dates 2021
  • Spring Term 2021 Begins - Tues 5th Jan
  • Half Term - Mon 15th Feb to Fri 19th Feb
  • Term Ends - Tues 30th March
  • Summer Term 2021 Begins - Tues 20th April
  • Half Term - Mon 31st May to Fri 4th June
  • Term Ends - Fri 9th July