Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
Term Begins Wednesday 5th September
Half Term (with Holiday Club) Thursday 25th October to Friday 2nd November
Term Ends Friday 14th December
Holiday Club Monday 17th to Friday 21st December
Wednesday 2nd 2019 to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term 2019
Term Begins Monday 7th January
Half Term (with Holiday Club) Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Wednesday 10th April
Holiday Club Thursday 11th to Thursday 18th April
Summer Term 2019
Term Begins Wednesday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Staff Training Day Friday 24th May (School closed - Nursery to Pre-School open as normal)
Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
Holiday Club Tuesday 28th to Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 12th July
Holiday Club Monday 15th July to Friday 23rd August
Autumn Term 2019
Term Begins Thursday 5th September
Half Term (with Holiday Club) Thursday 24th October to Friday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 13th December
Holiday Club TBC

These dates have been arrived at after discussion amongst Heads of local Independent schools. However, please note the discrepancy during the Easter holidays.

Holiday Club

The school is open 48 weeks of the year and runs a holiday club outside of term time for all pupils, providing a really fun and engaging mix of creative and sporting activities.

Our boys love it because they know they’ll be joining up with their friends and it’s run by our own teachers. The club is open form 8am – 6pm and siblings are welcome too.
Contact Us
Ms K Stevenson
Headmaster's PA

St James Road, Edgbaston,
Birmingham B15 2NX
Telephone
: 0121 440 4097
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • School Term Dates 2018/19
  • Autumn Term Begins - Weds 5th Sept
  • Half Term - Thurs 25th Oct to Fri 2nd Nov
  • Term Ends - Fri 14th Dec
  • Holiday Club - Mon 17th to Fri 21st Dec
  • Holiday Club - Weds 2nd to Fri 4th Jan
  • Spring Term 2019 Begins - Mon 7th Jan